Denver

Denver Office

1550 Wewatta Street, Suite 710
Denver, CO 80202
Office: 303.623.1800
Fax: 303.623.0552

Contact Us
Our Team

Denver Office


Established in 1995, Messner Reeves LLP is a successful law firm providing a broad scope of legal services to clients ranging from Fortune 500 companies to individual entrepreneurs.  Our attorneys counsel clients with superior personal attention and deliver effective legal counsel punctuated with quick response time.

No other law firm is structured quite like Messner Reeves. Our attorneys serve in the traditional role of retained counsel, but also as outside general counsel to several large corporate clients. This gives the firm the unique perspective of being both a provider and consumer of legal services. As a result, our attorneys understand and concentrate on the bottom-line issues that are key to each client’s business needs. Clients want great quality, great service, great value and the highest level of professional integrity. That’s what our attorneys deliver.

At Messner Reeves, every client, regardless of size, is our first priority.

Messner Reeves has particular knowledge and expertise in:

Denver Practice Areas


Find your Denver Attorney


Image of Attorney Reagan Larkin

Reagan Larkin

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.405.0482
Email: rlarkin@messner.com

Image of Attorney Spence

Rebecca E. Spence

Associate
Denver

Phone: 720.279.1470
Email: rspence@messner.com

Samuel A. Harden

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303.607.0650
Email: sharden@messner.com

Simone M. Montoya

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.405.0481
Email: smontoya@messner.com

Stephanie N. McConkie

Stephanie N. McConkie

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303.605.1564
Email: smcconkie@messner.com

Image of Attorney Cromartie

Trent Cromartie

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303.454.2149
Email: tcromartie@messner.com

Wade Warthen

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.623.4338
Email: wwarthen@messner.com

Contact Us


Name(Required)
Address(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Learn More About Our Capabilities

We’ve built a team we are proud of.
Learn how we’ve grown over the past 25 years.

Footer Logo

Messner Reeves LLP
1550 Wewatta St. Suite 710
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 623-1800.