Professional Liability

The professional liability team at Messner Reeves has decades of experience in representing, defending, and advocating a wide range of professionals. From claims in civil actions and administrative proceedings to disciplinary matters and investigations, when you partner with our firm, you can trust you have a team working on your best interest. Our clients, regularly retain our attorneys to represent their interests in their highest-stakes cases to represent both their financial interests, but also their professional reputations. This is because of our exceptional trial record, reputation in each of the markets in which we practice, and our approach to understanding our clients most important interests.

Our firm works to balance an effective representation with an efficient and solution-focused approach for an array of professionals within the following industries:

  • Architecture
  • Engineering
  • Legal
  • Corporate Governance
  • Accounting
  • Financial Services
  • Real estate
  • Construction
  • Insurance
  • Healthcare & Medical

Find your Professional Liability Attorney

Andrew S. Hollins

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7396
Email: ahollins@messner.com

Bonnie Margaret Ross

Bonnie Margaret Ross

Of Counsel
Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5927
Email: bross@messner.com

Craig A. Humphrey

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 310.499.4703
Email: chumphrey@messner.com

Image of Attorney Keller

Dara Keller

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.226.6062
Email: dkeller@messner.com

Douglas C. Wolanske

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: dwolanske@messner.com

Edgar Carranza

Partner
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: ecarranza@messner.com

Elizabeth K. Salinas-Van Orman

Associate
Greenwood Village

Phone: 303.405.0483
Email: esalinasvanorman@messner.com

Image of Attorney Bailey

Kate A. Bailey

Partner
Denver, Greenwood Village, Salt Lake City

Phone: 303.605.1567
Email: kbailey@messner.com

Katherine Otto

Partner
Denver, New York

Phone: 646.595.1102
Email: kotto@messner.com

Margaret K. Gray

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: mgray@messner.com

Marjorie E. Kratsas

Partner
Las Vegas, Reno

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: mkratsas@messner.com

Mark B. Collier

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303-405-4198
Email: mcollier@messner.com

Mary Byrne Fletcher

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303-405-0480
Email: mfletcher@messner.com

Matthew W. George

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.454.2140
Email: mgeorge@messner.com

Michelle L. Harden

COO & Managing Partner
Denver

Phone: 303-623-1800
Email: mharden@messner.com

Simone M. Montoya

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.405.0481
Email: smontoya@messner.com

Whitney Boyd

Whitney Boyd

Associate

Phone: 307.317.4190
Email: wboyd@messner.com

Learn More About Our Capabilities

We’ve built a team we are proud of.
Learn how we’ve grown over the past 25 years.

Footer Logo

Messner Reeves LLP
1550 Wewatta St. Suite 710
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 623-1800.