Messner Reeves LLP

Our People

Search for a Professional


Image of Attorney Meyer

Caleb Meyer

CEO
Denver, Greenwood Village, Las Vegas

Phone: 303.605.1574
Email: cmeyer@messner.com

Image of Attorney Harden

Michelle L. Harden

COO & Managing Partner
Denver

Phone: 303-623-1800
Email: mharden@messner.com

Renee M. Finch

CSO & Partner
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: rfinch@messner.com

Clay W. Barnett

Director of Business Development & Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.605.1563
Email: cbarnett@messner.com

David A. Reeves

Managing Partner
Greenwood Village

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: dreeves@messner.com

Victoria A. Silcox

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.386.8395
Email: vsilcox@messner.com

Christine L. Atwood

Partner
Denver, Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: catwood@messner.com

Image of Attorney Bailey

Kate A. Bailey

Partner
Denver, Greenwood Village, Salt Lake City

Phone: 303.605.1567
Email: kbailey@messner.com

Image of Attorney Bartels

Brenda L. Bartels

Partner
Colorado Springs

Phone: 719.260.7900
Email: bbartels@messner.com

Image of Attorney Bell

John V. Bell

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.386.8343
Email: jbell@messner.com

Alex Beltz

Partner
Greenwood Village

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: abeltz@messner.com

Atienne Benitez

Partner
New York

Phone: 646.595.1100
Email: abenitez@messner.com

Image of Attorney Blasingame

Amber L. Blasingame

Partner
Colorado Springs

Phone: 719.260.7900
Email: ablasingame@messner.com

Valerie D. Bromley

Partner
Greenwood Village

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: vbromley@messner.com

Edgar Carranza

Partner
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: ecarranza@messner.com

Kathleen Carter

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7895
Email: kcarter@messner.com

Cynthia T. Carucci

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.220.0603
Email: ccarucci@messner.com

Image of Attorney Charles Cavanagh

Charles C. Cavanagh

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.454.2144
Email: ccavanagh@messner.com

Image of attorney Courtney Christopher

Courtney Christopher

Partner
Las Vegas, Reno

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: cchristopher@messner.com

Gregory B. Cohen

Partner
Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5905
Email: gcohen@messner.com

Mark B. Collier

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303-405-4198
Email: mcollier@messner.com

Kimberley P. Cronin

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.534.9343
Email: kcronin@messner.com

Image of Isaac Crum

Isaac S. Crum

Partner
Phoenix

Phone: 602.641.6705
Email: icrum@messner.com

Image of Attorney Deatherage

Erica M. Deatherage

Partner
Phoenix

Phone: 602.635.6133
Email: emdeatherage@messner.com

Image of Attorney Dodd

Allison Dodd

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.454.2159
Email: adodd@messner.com

Image of Attorney Donahue

Sarah J. Donahue

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: sdonahue@messner.com

Patrick G. Drake

Partner
Greenwood Village

Phone: 303-454-5446
Email: pdrake@messner.com

Rachel Farr

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.623.4743
Email: rfarr@messner.com

Mary Byrne Fletcher

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303-405-0480
Email: mfletcher@messner.com

David A. Friedman

Partner
New York

Phone: 646.663.1873
Email: dfriedman@messner.com

Image of Attorney Gilbertson

Deanna Gilbertson

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.209.9331
Email: dgilbertson@messner.com

Image of Attorney Hawranek

Scott Hawranek

Partner
Colorado Springs

Phone: (719) 344-9907
Email: shawranek@messner.com

Learn More About Our Capabilities

We’ve built a team we are proud of.
Learn how we’ve grown over the past 25 years.

Footer Logo