ORANGE COUNTY

Orange County Office

650 Town Center Drive
Suite 700
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Office: 949-612-9128
Fax: 310-889-0896

Contact Us
Our Team

Orange County Office


Messner Reeves’ Orange County office provides clients with exceptional service and counsel in litigation practice areas such as employment, real estate, and medical and insurance defense. With a seasoned team and an extensive list of trial wins, our attorneys are ready to take on cases in complex litigation, case management, employment law and even commercial disputes, amongst others.

At our firm, we understand the importance of having the best team possible by your side to accurately represent your case. This is why our carefully curated team of attorneys has industry-wide experience to deliver clients the best possible service, while maintaining success throughout each case.

Orange County Practice Areas


Find your Orange County Attorney


Aaron N. Soleimani

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 310.909.7440
Email: asoleimani@messner.com

Andrew S. Hollins

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7396
Email: ahollins@messner.com

Aram Yakubian

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.209.9255
Email: ayakubian@messner.com

Brett A. Boon

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.524.4411
Email: bboon@messner.com

Brieanna M. Dolmage

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7904
Email: bdolmage@messner.com

Courtney E. Leverty

Of Counsel
Orange County

Phone: 949.209.5026
Email: cleverty@messner.com

Craig A. Humphrey

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 310.499.4703
Email: chumphrey@messner.com

Cynthia T. Carucci

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.220.0603
Email: ccarucci@messner.com

Dale A. Anderson

Dale A. Anderson

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.612.9128
Email: Danderson@messner.com

Image of Attorney Gilbertson

Deanna Gilbertson

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.209.9331
Email: dgilbertson@messner.com

Desiree Cox

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.287.4586
Email: dcox@messner.com

Edwin N. Schwartz

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7891
Email: eschwartz@messner.com

Image of Attorney Reimers

Ethan A. Reimers

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7916
Email: ereimers@messner.com

Heather E. Stern

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.209.9555
Email: hstern@messner.com

Idin Kashefipour

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.612.9349
Email: ikashefipour@messner.com

Image of Attorney Randall

James Grafton Randall

Of Counsel
Orange County

Phone: 949.612.9128
Email: jrandall@messner.com

Jang H. Kang

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7903
Email: jkang@messner.com

Jeffrey R. Gillette

Of Counsel
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7905
Email: jgillette@messner.com

Image of Attorney Berneking

Jennifer K. Berneking

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.524.4417
Email: jberneking@messner.com

Jonathan S. Weilbacher

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.386.8355
Email: jweilbacher@messner.com

Image of Attorney Carucci

Joseph A. Carucci

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.386.8396
Email: jcarucci@messner.com

Kathleen Carter

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7895
Email: kcarter@messner.com

Laine Mervis

Laine Mervis

Of Counsel
Orange County

Phone: 949.287.4684
Email: lmervis@messner.com

Matt M. Jedrzejek

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 310.909.7440
Email: mjedrzejek@messner.com

Matthew Deenihan

Matthew J. Deenihan

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.688.6749
Email: mdeenihan@messner.com

Image

Paul D. Hesse

Of Counsel
Orange County

Phone: 818.523.8997
Email: phesse@messner.com

Peter W. Pierce

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.209.9495
Email: ppierce@messner.com

Scott F. Stuart

Associate
Orange County, Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5980
Email: sstuart@messner.com

Scott Monroe

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7898
Email: smonroe@messner.com

Image of Attorney Patel

Sejal S. Patel

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.612.9128
Email: spatel@messner.com

Sochima C. Vincent

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7908
Email: svincent@messner.com

Ta’Nekeo S. Marcus

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.209.9328
Email: tmarcus@messner.com

Contact Us


Name(Required)
Address(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Learn More About Our Capabilities

We’ve built a team we are proud of.
Learn how we’ve grown over the past 25 years.

Footer Logo

Messner Reeves LLP
1550 Wewatta St. Suite 710
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 623-1800.