ORANGE COUNTY

Orange County Office

650 Town Center Drive
Suite 700
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Office: 949-612-9128
Fax: 310-889-0896

Contact Us
Our Team

Orange County Office


Messner Reeves’ Orange County office provides clients with exceptional service and counsel in litigation practice areas such as employment, real estate, and medical and insurance defense. With a seasoned team and an extensive list of trial wins, our attorneys are ready to take on cases in complex litigation, case management, employment law and even commercial disputes, amongst others.

At our firm, we understand the importance of having the best team possible by your side to accurately represent your case. This is why our carefully curated team of attorneys has industry-wide experience to deliver clients the best possible service, while maintaining success throughout each case.

Orange County Practice Areas


Find your Orange County Attorney


Aaron N. Soleimani

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 310.909.7440
Email: asoleimani@messner.com

Allan B. Claybon

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 424.276.6214
Email: aclaybon@messner.com

Andrew S. Hollins

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7396
Email: ahollins@messner.com

Brieanna M. Dolmage

Of Counsel
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7904
Email: bdolmage@messner.com

Image of Attoreney Chan Reader

Chan B. Reader

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 310.909.7440
Email: creader@messner.com

Image of Attorney Krueger

Corey E. Krueger

Partner
Orange County, Silicon Valley

Phone: 949.335.7418
Email: ckrueger@messner.com

Craig A. Humphrey

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 310.499.4703
Email: chumphrey@messner.com

Cynthia T. Carucci

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.220.0603
Email: ccarucci@messner.com

Image of Attorney Anderson

Dale A. Anderson

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.612.9128
Email: Danderson@messner.com

Image of Attorney Gilbertson

Deanna Gilbertson

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.209.9331
Email: dgilbertson@messner.com

Edwin N. Schwartz

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7891
Email: eschwartz@messner.com

Image of Attorney Reimers

Ethan A. Reimers

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7916
Email: ereimers@messner.com

Heather E. Stern

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.209.9555
Email: hstern@messner.com

Idin Kashefipour

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.612.9349
Email: ikashefipour@messner.com

Image of Attorney Randall

James Grafton Randall

Of Counsel
Orange County

Phone: 949.612.9128
Email: jrandall@messner.com

Jang H. Kang

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7903
Email: jkang@messner.com

Jeffrey R. Gillette

Of Counsel
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7905
Email: jgillette@messner.com

Image of Attorney Berneking

Jennifer K. Berneking

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.524.4417
Email: jberneking@messner.com

Image of Attorney Bell

John V. Bell

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.386.8343
Email: jbell@messner.com

Image of Attorney Carucci

Joseph A. Carucci

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.386.8396
Email: jcarucci@messner.com

Kathleen Carter

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7895
Email: kcarter@messner.com

Image of Attorney Champ

Kelly J. Champ

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.209.9328
Email: Kchamp@messner.com

Lynn A. Chang

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7910
Email: lchang@messner.com

Matt M. Jedrzejek

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 310.909.7440
Email: mjedrzejek@messner.com

Image

Paul D. Hesse

Of Counsel
Orange County

Phone: 818.523.8997
Email: phesse@messner.com

Image of Attorney Hosseini

Sanaz Mirza Hosseini

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.524.4418
Email: smirzahosseini@messner.com

Scott Monroe

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7898
Email: smonroe@messner.com

Image of Attorney Patel

Sejal S. Patel

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.612.9128
Email: spatel@messner.com

Sochima Vincent

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7908
Email: svincent@messner.com

Victoria A. Silcox

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.386.8395
Email: vsilcox@messner.com

William D. Randall

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.612.9128
Email: wrandall@messner.com

Contact Us


Name(Required)
Address(Required)
Consent
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Learn More About Our Capabilities

We’ve built a team we are proud of.
Learn how we’ve grown over the past 25 years.

Footer Logo