Denver

Denver Office

1550 Wewatta Street, Suite 710
Denver, CO 80202
Office: 303.623.1800
Fax: 303.623.0552

Contact Us
Our Team

Denver Office


Established in 1995, Messner Reeves LLP is a successful law firm providing a broad scope of legal services to clients ranging from Fortune 500 companies to individual entrepreneurs.  Our attorneys counsel clients with superior personal attention and deliver effective legal counsel punctuated with quick response time.

No other law firm is structured quite like Messner Reeves. Our attorneys serve in the traditional role of retained counsel, but also as outside general counsel to several large corporate clients. This gives the firm the unique perspective of being both a provider and consumer of legal services. As a result, our attorneys understand and concentrate on the bottom-line issues that are key to each client’s business needs. Clients want great quality, great service, great value and the highest level of professional integrity. That’s what our attorneys deliver.

At Messner Reeves, every client, regardless of size, is our first priority.

Messner Reeves has particular knowledge and expertise in:

Denver Practice Areas


Find your Denver Attorney


Adam M. Royval

Partner
Denver, Phoenix

Phone: 303-605-1573
Email: aroyval@messner.com

Image of Attorney Dodd

Allison Dodd

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.454.2159
Email: adodd@messner.com

Image of Attorney Jaen

Alyson Jaen

Of Counsel
Denver

Phone: 303.454.2156
Email: ajaen@messner.com

Image of Attorney Amy Eskola

Amy E. Huff

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: ahuff@messner.com

Anna Weir

Anna Weir

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303-623-1800
Email: aweir@messner.com

Austin J. Gemmell

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.454.2151
Email: agemmell@messner.com

Bruce Montoya

Bruce A. Montoya

Partner
Denver, Greenwood Village

Phone: 303.405.4184
Email: bmontoya@messner.com

Bryant “Corky” Messner

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: cmessner@messner.com

Image of Attorney Meyer

Caleb Meyer

CEO
Denver, Greenwood Village, Las Vegas

Phone: 303.605.1574
Email: cmeyer@messner.com

Image of Attorney Charles Cavanagh

Charles C. Cavanagh

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.454.2144
Email: ccavanagh@messner.com

Image of Attorney Myers

Christian S. Myers

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303.454.5445
Email: cmyers@messner.com

Image of Attorney Keller

Dara Keller

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.226.6062
Email: dkeller@messner.com

Darren D. Alberti

Darren D. Alberti

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: dalberti@messner.com

Deanne R. Stodden

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.605.1579
Email: dstodden@messner.com

Douglas C. Wolanske

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: dwolanske@messner.com

Eilise Dixon

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303.454.2148
Email: edixon@messner.com

Ian R. Mitchell

Partner
Denver

Phone: 720.306.8174
Email: imitchell@messner.com

Jack Hakim

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303-623-1800
Email: jhakim@messner.com

Image of Attorney Peterson

Jean Peterson

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303.454.5451
Email: jpeterson@messner.com

John H. Stevens

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.454.5444
Email: jstevens@messner.com

Image of Attorney Bailey

Kate A. Bailey

Partner
Denver, Greenwood Village, Salt Lake City

Phone: 303.605.1567
Email: kbailey@messner.com

Katherine Otto

Partner
Denver, New York

Phone: 646.595.1102
Email: kotto@messner.com

Kathleen J. Mowry

Partner
Denver

Phone: 720-219-1418
Email: kmowry@messner.com

Kimberley P. Cronin

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.534.9343
Email: kcronin@messner.com

Laura Chartrand

Laura Chartrand

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: lchartrand@messner.com

Image of Attorney Joyce

Maclain Joyce

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.605.1561
Email: mjoyce@messner.com

Margaret K. Gray

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: mgray@messner.com

Mark B. Collier

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303-405-4198
Email: mcollier@messner.com

Mary Byrne Fletcher

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303-405-0480
Email: mfletcher@messner.com

Matthew W. George

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.454.2140
Email: mgeorge@messner.com

Michelle L. Harden

COO & Managing Partner
Denver

Phone: 303-623-1800
Email: mharden@messner.com

Rachel Farr

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.623.4743
Email: rfarr@messner.com

Contact Us


Name(Required)
Address(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Learn More About Our Capabilities

We’ve built a team we are proud of.
Learn how we’ve grown over the past 25 years.

Footer Logo

Messner Reeves LLP
1550 Wewatta St. Suite 710
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 623-1800.