Phoenix

Phoenix Office

7250 N 16th St Suite 410
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Office: (602) 457-5059
Fax: (303) 623-0552

Contact Us
Our Team

Phoenix Office


Messner Reeves’ Phoenix office encompasses a wide variety of practice areas such as intellectual property, employment & labor, OSHA, construction, litigation, I-9 & E-Verify, training, investigations, wage & hour, discipline & terminations, corporate, mergers & acquisitions, business disputes, healthcare, hospitality, real estate, government contracts, OFCCP, debarment, crisis management, and government relations. Our highly sought after team of attorneys have extensive experience in the most complex and layered realms of the law and find innovative solutions to win even the most challenging cases.

Our firm recognizes the importance of providing each and every client with the power and comfort of knowing that their case will be handled ethically and efficiently.

Phoenix Practice Areas


Find your Phoenix Attorney


Allan B. Claybon

Associate
Phoenix

Phone: 424.276.6214
Email: aclaybon@messner.com

Benjamin Tietgen

Partner
Phoenix

Phone: 602.457.5081
Email: btietgen@messner.com

Image of Attorney Marks

Danny Marks

Partner
Phoenix

Phone: 602.635.4016
Email: dmarks@messner.com

David A. Selden

Partner
Phoenix

Phone: 602.635.4003 direct | 602.702.0974 cell
Email: dselden@messner.com

Image of Attorney Deatherage

Erica M. Deatherage

Partner
Phoenix

Phone: 602.635.6133
Email: emdeatherage@messner.com

Image of Attorney Greg Sitrick

Greg Sitrick

Partner
Phoenix

Phone: 602.457.5059
Email: gsitrick@messner.com

Image of Attorney Nunn-Gilman

Heidi Nunn-Gilman

Partner
Phoenix

Phone: 602.635.4005 direct | 480.510.7094 cell
Email: hgilman@messner.com

Image of Isaac Crum

Isaac S. Crum

Partner
Phoenix

Phone: 602.641.6705
Email: icrum@messner.com

Image of Attorney Pace

Julie A. Pace

Of Counsel
Phoenix

Phone: direct 602.635.4002 | cell 602.397.9871
Email: jpace@messner.com

Image of Attorney Rowan Smith

Rowan P. Smith

Partner
Phoenix

Phone: 602.457.5225
Email: rsmith@messner.com

Sharif S. Ahmed

Associate
Phoenix

Phone: 602.635.2218
Email: Sahmed@messner.com

Image of Attorney Coffin

Steven Coffin

Associate
Phoenix

Phone: 602.457.5059
Email: scoffin@messner.com

Womack

Stewart J. Womack

Associate
Phoenix

Phone: 602.641.6711
Email: swomack@messner.com

Contact Us


Name(Required)
Address(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Learn More About Our Capabilities

We’ve built a team we are proud of.
Learn how we’ve grown over the past 25 years.

Footer Logo