Silicon Valley

SIlicon Valley Office

160 W Santa Clara Street
Suite 1000
San Jose, CA 95113
Office: 408.298.7120
Fax: 408.298.0477

Contact Us
Our Team

Silicon Valley Office


The Messner Reeves Silicon Valley Office offers a broad spectrum of legal services to our litigation and corporate clients.

Our focus is crafting thoughtful, creative and cost-effective solutions to the complex legal situations encountered by our clients. We understand that today’s litigation sometimes requires unique responses, and always requires careful attention to the client’s resources and needs. For our litigation clients, we pursue aggressive and dedicated advocacy, while staying alert to any opportunity for early resolution of the dispute. For our corporate clients, we provide experienced and insightful counseling calculated to achieve venture success.

Messner Reeves Silicon Valley team is active throughout professional and community organizations. Many of our attorneys provide frequent insight at Continuing Education of the Bar seminars and serve as Judges Pro Tem in the Superior Court of California.

Drawing from the breadth of firm-wide knowledge, our Silicon Valley areas of practice include:

Silicon Valley Practice Areas


Find your Silicon Valley Attorney


Ann A.P. Nguyen

Partner
Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5917
Email: anguyen@messner.com

Bonnie Margaret Ross

Of Counsel
Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5927
Email: bross@messner.com

Image of Attorney Krueger

Corey E. Krueger

Partner
Orange County, Silicon Valley

Phone: 949.335.7418
Email: ckrueger@messner.com

Frank J. Perretta

Partner
Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5901
Email: fperretta@messner.com

Gregory B. Cohen

Partner
Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5905
Email: gcohen@messner.com

Jon B. Zimmerman

Partner
Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5909
Email: jzimmerman@messner.com

Julian Pardo de Zela

Of Counsel
Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5912
Email: jpardodezela@messner.com

Lindsey Pho

Associate
Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5924
Email: lpho@messner.com

Contact Us


Name(Required)
Address(Required)
Consent
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Learn More About Our Capabilities

We’ve built a team we are proud of.
Learn how we’ve grown over the past 25 years.

Footer Logo