Messner Reeves LLP

Our People

Search for a Professional


Edwin N. Schwartz

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7891
Email: eschwartz@messner.com

Brett J. Schwartz

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: bschwartz@messner.com

Shady Sirsy

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: Ssirsy@messner.com

Aaron N. Soleimani

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 310.909.7440
Email: asoleimani@messner.com

Image of Attorney Spence

Rebecca E. Spence

Associate
Denver

Phone: 720.279.1470
Email: rspence@messner.com

Eric N. Tran

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: etran@messner.com

Sochima Vincent

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7908
Email: svincent@messner.com

Hannah Wailes

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303.953.4720
Email: hwailes@messner.com

Image of Attorney Walters

Ashley E. Walters

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: awalters@messner.com

Image of Attorney Wessel

Megan E. Wessel

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.636.5100
Email: mwessel@messner.com

Womack

Stewart J. Womack

Associate
Phoenix

Phone: 602.641.6711
Email: swomack@messner.com

Kristina M. Wright

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303.405.0487
Email: kwright@messner.com

Learn More About Our Capabilities

We’ve built a team we are proud of.
Learn how we’ve grown over the past 25 years.

Footer Logo