Complex Commercial Litigation

Attorney Search


Find your Complex Commercial Litigation Attorney

Brett J. Schwartz

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: bschwartz@messner.com

Image of Attorney Meyer

Caleb Meyer

CEO
Denver, Greenwood Village, Las Vegas

Phone: 303.605.1574
Email: cmeyer@messner.com

Image of Attorney Marks

Danny Marks

Associate
Phoenix

Phone: 602.635.4016
Email: dmarks@messner.com

Image of Attorney Pace

David A. Selden

Partner
Phoenix

Phone: 602.635.4003 direct | 602.702.0974 cell
Email: dselden@messner.com

Edgar Carranza

Partner
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: ecarranza@messner.com

Heather E. Stern

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.209.9555
Email: hstern@messner.com

Jon B. Zimmerman

Partner
Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5909
Email: jzimmerman@messner.com

Image of Attorney Pace

Julie A. Pace

Of Counsel
Phoenix

Phone: direct 602.635.4002 | cell 602.397.9871
Email: jpace@messner.com

Kathleen J. Mowry

Partner
Denver

Phone: 720-219-1418
Email: kmowry@messner.com

Image of Attorney Champ

Kelly J. Champ

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.209.9328
Email: Kchamp@messner.com

Image of Attorney Reagan Larkin

Reagan Larkin

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.405.0482
Email: rlarkin@messner.com

Learn More About Our Capabilities

We’ve built a team we are proud of.
Learn how we’ve grown over the past 25 years.

Footer Logo