Messner Reeves LLP

Our People

Search for a Professional


Jack Hakim

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303-623-1800
Email: jhakim@messner.com

Nicholas L. Hamilton

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: nhamilton@messner.com

Samuel A. Harden

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303.607.0650
Email: sharden@messner.com

Chad Harrison

Chad A. Harrison

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702-363-5100
Email: charrison@messner.com

Jang H. Kang

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7903
Email: jkang@messner.com

Edward Kania

Edward D. Kania

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: ekania@messner.com

Ariana M. Kenourgios

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: akenourgios@messner.com

Jaclyn Kliewer

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: jkliewer@messner.com

Image of Attorney Lerner

Erica R. Lerner

Associate
New York

Phone: 646-595-1113
Email: elerner@messner.com

Emilie C. Lorden

Associate
Greenwood Village

Phone: 303.226.6091
Email: elorden@messner.com

Ta’Nekeo S. Marcus

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.209.9328
Email: tmarcus@messner.com

Stephanie N. McConkie

Stephanie N. McConkie

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303.605.1564
Email: smcconkie@messner.com

Jason T. McIntyre

Associate
New York

Phone: 646.595.1114
Email: jmcintyre@messner.com

Image of Attorney Myers

Christian S. Myers

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303.454.5445
Email: cmyers@messner.com

Elizabeth K. Salinas-Van Orman

Associate
Greenwood Village

Phone: 303.405.0483
Email: esalinasvanorman@messner.com

Megan M. Ortiz

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: mortiz@messner.com

Image of Attorney Patel

Sejal S. Patel

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.612.9128
Email: spatel@messner.com

Image of Attorney Peterson

Jean Peterson

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303.454.5451
Email: jpeterson@messner.com

Lindsey Pho

Associate
Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5924
Email: lpho@messner.com

Image of Attorney Reimers

Ethan A. Reimers

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7916
Email: ereimers@messner.com

Amanda M. Saykes

Amanda M. Saykes

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303-623-1800
Email: asaykes@messner.com

Scott F. Stuart

Associate
Orange County, Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5980
Email: sstuart@messner.com

Sochima C. Vincent

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7908
Email: svincent@messner.com

Image of Attorney Walters

Ashley E. Walters

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: awalters@messner.com

Jonathan S. Weilbacher

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.386.8355
Email: jweilbacher@messner.com

Image of Attorney Wessel

Megan E. Wessel

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: mwessel@messner.com

Womack

Stewart J. Womack

Associate
Phoenix

Phone: 602.641.6711
Email: swomack@messner.com

Aram Yakubian

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.209.9255
Email: ayakubian@messner.com

Learn More About Our Capabilities

We’ve built a team we are proud of.
Learn how we’ve grown over the past 25 years.

Footer Logo

Messner Reeves LLP
1550 Wewatta St. Suite 710
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 623-1800.