Messner Reeves LLP

Our People

Search for a Professional


Image of Attorney Cromartie

Trent Cromartie

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303.454.2149
Email: tcromartie@messner.com

Daniel J. DeLay

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303.405.4195
Email: ddelay@messner.com

Eilise Dixon

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303.454.2148
Email: edixon@messner.com

Picture of Attorney RJ Ertmer

R.J. Ertmer

Associate
Greenwood Village

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: rertmer@messner.com

Image of James Fox

James W. Fox

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: jfox@messner.com

Picture of Attorney Jessica Gandy

Jessica R. Gandy

Associate
Las Vegas, Reno

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: jgandy@messner.com

Austin J. Gemmell

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303.454.2151
Email: agemmell@messner.com

Matthew W. George

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303.454.2140
Email: mgeorge@messner.com

Margaret K. Gray

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: mgray@messner.com

Nicholas L. Hamilton

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: nhamilton@messner.com

Image of Attorney Hosseini

Sanaz Mirza Hosseini

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.524.4418
Email: smirzahosseini@messner.com

Jang H. Kang

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7903
Email: jkang@messner.com

Idin Kashefipour

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.612.9349
Email: ikashefipour@messner.com

Ariana M. Kenourgios

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: akenourgios@messner.com

Jaclyn Kliewer

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: jkliewer@messner.com

Image

Steven G. Knauss

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: sknauss@messner.com

Image of Attorney Lerner

Erica R. Lerner

Associate
New York

Phone: 646-595-1113
Email: elerner@messner.com

Image of Attorney Brittney Lewis

Brittany A. Lewis

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: blewis@messner.com

Image of Attorey Derek Linford

Derek K. Linford

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: dlinford@messner.com

Emilie C. Lorden

Associate
Greenwood Village

Phone: 303.226.6091
Email: elorden@messner.com

Image of Attorney Marks

Danny Marks

Associate
Phoenix

Phone: 602.635.4016
Email: dmarks@messner.com

Image of Attorney McAffee

Alisa A. Mcaffee

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: amcaffee@messner.com

Jason T. McIntyre

Associate
New York

Phone: 408.792.5903
Email: jmcintyre@messner.com

Image of Attorney Myers

Christian S. Myers

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303.454.5445
Email: cmyers@messner.com

Amber M. Naiman

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303.226.6090
Email: Anaiman@messner.com

Elizabeth K. Salinas-Van Orman

Associate
Greenwood Village

Phone: 303.405.0483
Email: esalinasvanorman@messner.com

Image of Attorney Patel

Sejal S. Patel

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.612.9128
Email: spatel@messner.com

Image of Attorney Peterson

Jean Peterson

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303.454.5451
Email: jpeterson@messner.com

Lindsey Pho

Associate
Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5924
Email: lpho@messner.com

Image of Attoreney Chan Reader

Chan B. Reader

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 310.909.7440
Email: creader@messner.com

Image of Attorney Reimers

Ethan A. Reimers

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7916
Email: ereimers@messner.com

Image of Attorney Rivera

Jose Rivera

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: jrivera@messner.com

Learn More About Our Capabilities

We’ve built a team we are proud of.
Learn how we’ve grown over the past 25 years.

Footer Logo