Messner Reeves LLP

Our People

Search for a Professional


Candace C. Herling

Partner
Las Vegas, Reno

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: cherling@messner.com

Andrew S. Hollins

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7396
Email: ahollins@messner.com

Image of Attorney Amy Eskola

Amy E. Huff

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: ahuff@messner.com

Craig A. Humphrey

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 310.499.4703
Email: chumphrey@messner.com

Matt M. Jedrzejek

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 310.909.7440
Email: mjedrzejek@messner.com

Image of Attorney Joyce

Maclain Joyce

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.605.1561
Email: mjoyce@messner.com

Image of Attorney Keller

Dara Keller

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.226.6062
Email: dkeller@messner.com

Marjorie E. Kratsas

Partner
Las Vegas, Reno

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: mkratsas@messner.com

Image of Attorney Krueger

Corey E. Krueger

Partner
Orange County, Silicon Valley

Phone: 949.335.7418
Email: ckrueger@messner.com

Image of Attorney Reagan Larkin

Reagan Larkin

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.405.0482
Email: rlarkin@messner.com

Image of attorney Jason Martinez

Jason G. Martinez

Partner
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: jgmartinez@messner.com

Bryant “Corky” Messner

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: cmessner@messner.com

Scott Monroe

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7898
Email: smonroe@messner.com

Simone M. Montoya

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.405.0481
Email: smontoya@messner.com

Bruce A. Montoya

Partner
Greenwood Village

Phone: 303.405.4184
Email: bmontoya@messner.com

David J. Mortensen

Partner
Las Vegas, Reno

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: dmortensen@messner.com

Kathleen J. Mowry

Partner
Denver

Phone: 720-219-1418
Email: kmowry@messner.com

Picture of Attorney Christina Mundy Mamaer

Christina Mundy

Partner
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: cmundy@messner.com

Ann A.P. Nguyen

Partner
Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5917
Email: anguyen@messner.com

Image of Attorney Nunn-Gilman

Heidi Nunn-Gilman

Partner
Phoenix

Phone: 602.635.4005 direct | 480.510.7094 cell
Email: hgilman@messner.com

Katherine Otto

Partner
Denver, New York

Phone: 646.595.1102
Email: kotto@messner.com

Image of Attorney Owens

Jonathan B. Owens

Partner
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: jowens@messner.com

Frank J. Perretta

Partner
Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5901
Email: fperretta@messner.com

William D. Randall

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.612.9128
Email: wrandall@messner.com

Scott L. Rogers

Partner
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: srogers@messner.com

Adam M. Royval

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303-605-1573
Email: aroyval@messner.com

Image of Attorney Heather Salg

Heather A. Salg

Partner
Greenwood Village

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: hsalg@messner.com

Image of Attorney Shah

Mikhail A. Shah

Partner
New York

Phone: 646.663.1856
Email: mshah@messner.com

Image of Attorney Greg Sitrick

Greg Sitrick

Partner
Phoenix

Phone: 602.457.5059
Email: gsitrick@messner.com

Heather E. Stern

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.209.9555
Email: hstern@messner.com

John H. Stevens

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.454.5444
Email: jstevens@messner.com

Deanne R. Stodden

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.605.1579
Email: dstodden@messner.com

Learn More About Our Capabilities

We’ve built a team we are proud of.
Learn how we’ve grown over the past 25 years.

Footer Logo