Messner Reeves LLP

Our People

Search for a Professional


Margaret K. Gray

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: mgray@messner.com

Image of Attorney Hawranek

Scott Hawranek

Partner
Colorado Springs

Phone: (719) 344-9907
Email: shawranek@messner.com

Andrew S. Hollins

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7396
Email: ahollins@messner.com

Image of Attorney Amy Eskola

Amy E. Huff

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: ahuff@messner.com

Craig A. Humphrey

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 310.499.4703
Email: chumphrey@messner.com

Matt M. Jedrzejek

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 310.909.7440
Email: mjedrzejek@messner.com

Image of Attorney Joyce

Maclain Joyce

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.605.1561
Email: mjoyce@messner.com

Idin Kashefipour

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.612.9349
Email: ikashefipour@messner.com

Image of Attorney Keller

Dara Keller

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.226.6062
Email: dkeller@messner.com

Daniel J. Klett

Partner
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.302.4328
Email: dklett@messner.com

Image

Steven G. Knauss

Partner
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: sknauss@messner.com

Marjorie E. Kratsas

Partner
Las Vegas, Reno

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: mkratsas@messner.com

Image of attorney Jason Martinez

Jason G. Martinez

Partner
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: jgmartinez@messner.com

Bryant “Corky” Messner

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: cmessner@messner.com

Ian R. Mitchell

Partner
Denver

Phone: 720.306.8174
Email: imitchell@messner.com

Scott Monroe

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7898
Email: smonroe@messner.com

Simone M. Montoya

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.405.0481
Email: smontoya@messner.com

Bruce Montoya

Bruce A. Montoya

Partner
Denver, Greenwood Village

Phone: 303.405.4184
Email: bmontoya@messner.com

Kathleen J. Mowry

Partner
Casper, Cheyenne, Denver

Phone: 720-219-1418
Email: kmowry@messner.com

Picture of Attorney Christina Mundy Mamaer

Christina Mundy

Partner
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: cmundy@messner.com

Ann A.P. Nguyen

Partner
Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5917
Email: anguyen@messner.com

Katherine Otto

Partner
Denver, New York

Phone: 646.595.1102
Email: kotto@messner.com

Image of Attorney Owens

Jonathan B. Owens

Partner
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: jowens@messner.com

Julian Pardo de Zela

Partner
Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5912
Email: jpardodezela@messner.com

Frank J. Perretta

Partner
Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5901
Email: fperretta@messner.com

Peter W. Pierce

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.209.9495
Email: ppierce@messner.com

William D. Randall

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.612.9128
Email: wrandall@messner.com

Richard Reice

Partner
New York

Phone: 646.880.3714
Email: rreice@messner.com

Adam M. Royval

Partner
Denver, Phoenix

Phone: 303-605-1573
Email: aroyval@messner.com

Heather Salg

Heather A. Salg

Partner
Greenwood Village

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: hsalg@messner.com

Edwin N. Schwartz

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7891
Email: eschwartz@messner.com

Image of Attorney Shah

Mikhail A. Shah

Partner
New York

Phone: 646.663.1856
Email: mshah@messner.com

Learn More About Our Capabilities

We’ve built a team we are proud of.
Learn how we’ve grown over the past 25 years.

Footer Logo

Messner Reeves LLP
1550 Wewatta St. Suite 710
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 623-1800.