Messner Reeves LLP

Our People

Search for a Professional


Image of attorney Matt Sullivan

Matthew R. Sullivan

Partner
Greenwood Village

Phone: 303.405.4196
Email: msullivan@messner.com

Jenny L. Thornton

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: jthornton@messner.com

Image of Attorney Valentine

Kari A. Valentine

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.547.3611
Email: kvalentine@messner.com

Wade Warthen

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.623.4338
Email: wwarthen@messner.com

Andrew R. Welch

Partner
Salt Lake City

Phone: 801-683-2032
Email: awelch@messner.com

Torben M. Welch

Partner
Salt Lake City

Phone: 801.683.2021
Email: twelch@messner.com

Image of Attorney Wilson

Karie N. Wilson

Partner
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: Kwilson@messner.com

Douglas C. Wolanske

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: dwolanske@messner.com

Jon B. Zimmerman

Partner
Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5909
Email: jzimmerman@messner.com

Brieanna M. Dolmage

Of Counsel
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7904
Email: bdolmage@messner.com

Jeffrey R. Gillette

Of Counsel
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7905
Email: jgillette@messner.com

Image

Paul D. Hesse

Of Counsel
Orange County

Phone: 818.523.8997
Email: phesse@messner.com

Image of Attorney Jaen

Alyson Jaen

Of Counsel
Denver

Phone: 303.456.2156
Email: ajaen@messner.com

Stephen K. Lehnardt

Of Counsel
Colorado Springs, Greenwood Village

Phone: 303.623.4741
Email: slehnardt@messner.com

Image of Attorney Pace

Julie A. Pace

Of Counsel
Phoenix

Phone: direct 602.635.4002 | cell 602.397.9871
Email: jpace@messner.com

Image of Attorney Randall

James Grafton Randall

Of Counsel
Orange County

Phone: 949.612.9128
Email: jrandall@messner.com

Bonnie Margaret Ross

Of Counsel
Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5927
Email: bross@messner.com

John K. Shunk

Of Counsel
Denver

Phone: 303.605.1564
Email: jshunk@messner.com

Julian Pardo de Zela

Of Counsel
Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5912
Email: jpardodezela@messner.com

Sharif S. Ahmed

Associate
Phoenix

Phone: 602.635.2218
Email: Sahmed@messner.com

Darren D. Alberti

Associate
Denver

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: dalberti@messner.com

Image of Attorney Anderson

Dale A. Anderson

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.612.9128
Email: Danderson@messner.com

Image of Attorney Armantrout

Heather Armantrout

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: harmantrout@messner.com

Image of Attorney Berneking

Jennifer K. Berneking

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.524.4417
Email: jberneking@messner.com

Image of Attorney Bittle

Tiffanie C. Bittle

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: tbittle@messner.com

Whitney Boyd

Associate

Phone: 307.317.4190
Email: wboyd@messner.com

Image of Attorney Brigham

Jake L. Brigham

Associate
Salt Lake City

Phone: 801.335.6969
Email: jbrigham@messner.com

Image of Attorney Carucci

Joseph A. Carucci

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.386.8396
Email: jcarucci@messner.com

Image of Attorney Champ

Kelly J. Champ

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.209.9328
Email: Kchamp@messner.com

Lynn A. Chang

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7910
Email: lchang@messner.com

Allan B. Claybon

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 424.276.6214
Email: aclaybon@messner.com

Image of Attorney Coffin

Steven Coffin

Associate
Phoenix

Phone: 602.457.5059
Email: scoffin@messner.com

Learn More About Our Capabilities

We’ve built a team we are proud of.
Learn how we’ve grown over the past 25 years.

Footer Logo