Messner Reeves LLP

Our People

Search for a Professional


Image of Attorney Shah

Mikhail A. Shah

Partner
New York

Phone: 646.663.1856
Email: mshah@messner.com

Image of Attorney Greg Sitrick

Greg Sitrick

Partner
Phoenix

Phone: 602.457.5059
Email: gsitrick@messner.com

Image of Attorney Rowan Smith

Rowan P. Smith

Partner
Phoenix

Phone: 602.457.5225
Email: rsmith@messner.com

Aaron N. Soleimani

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 310.909.7440
Email: asoleimani@messner.com

Heather E. Stern

Partner
Orange County

Phone: 949.209.9555
Email: hstern@messner.com

John H. Stevens

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.454.5444
Email: jstevens@messner.com

Deanne R. Stodden

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.605.1579
Email: dstodden@messner.com

Image of attorney Matt Sullivan

Matthew R. Sullivan

Partner
Greenwood Village

Phone: 303.405.4196
Email: msullivan@messner.com

Jenny L. Thornton

Partner
Greenwood Village

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: jthornton@messner.com

Wade Warthen

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.623.4338
Email: wwarthen@messner.com

Andrew R. Welch

Andrew R. Welch

Partner
Salt Lake City

Phone: 801-683-2032
Email: awelch@messner.com

Torben M. Welch

Partner
Salt Lake City

Phone: 801.683.2021
Email: twelch@messner.com

Image of Attorney Wilson

Karie N. Wilson

Partner
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: Kwilson@messner.com

Douglas C. Wolanske

Partner
Denver

Phone: 303.623.1800
Email: dwolanske@messner.com

Jon B. Zimmerman

Partner
Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5909
Email: jzimmerman@messner.com

Jeffrey R. Gillette

Of Counsel
Orange County

Phone: 949.335.7905
Email: jgillette@messner.com

Image

Paul D. Hesse

Of Counsel
Orange County

Phone: 818.523.8997
Email: phesse@messner.com

Image of Attorney Jaen

Alyson Jaen

Of Counsel
Denver

Phone: 303.454.2156
Email: ajaen@messner.com

Stephen K. Lehnardt

Of Counsel
Colorado Springs, Greenwood Village

Phone: 303.623.4741
Email: slehnardt@messner.com

Courtney E. Leverty

Of Counsel
Orange County

Phone: 949.209.5026
Email: cleverty@messner.com

Laine Mervis

Laine Mervis

Of Counsel
Orange County

Phone: 949.287.4684
Email: lmervis@messner.com

Image of Attorney Randall

James Grafton Randall

Of Counsel
Orange County

Phone: 949.612.9128
Email: jrandall@messner.com

Bonnie Margaret Ross

Bonnie Margaret Ross

Of Counsel
Silicon Valley

Phone: 408.792.5927
Email: bross@messner.com

Sharif S. Ahmed

Associate
Phoenix

Phone: 602.635.2218
Email: Sahmed@messner.com

Dale A. Anderson

Dale A. Anderson

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.612.9128
Email: Danderson@messner.com

Lawrence Balanovsky

Lawrence Balanovsky

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.339.9623
Email: lbalanovsky@messner.com

Rachel E. Banks

Associate
New York

Phone: 646.780.7382
Email: rbanks@messner.com

Image of Attorney Berneking

Jennifer K. Berneking

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.524.4417
Email: jberneking@messner.com

Tiffanie C. Bittle

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: tbittle@messner.com

Whitney Boyd

Whitney Boyd

Associate

Phone: 307.317.4190
Email: wboyd@messner.com

Cheryl C. Bradford

Cheryl C. Bradford

Associate
Las Vegas

Phone: 702.363.5100
Email: cbradford@messner.com

Image of Attorney Carucci

Joseph A. Carucci

Associate
Orange County

Phone: 949.386.8396
Email: jcarucci@messner.com

Learn More About Our Capabilities

We’ve built a team we are proud of.
Learn how we’ve grown over the past 25 years.

Footer Logo

Messner Reeves LLP
1550 Wewatta St. Suite 710
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 623-1800.